Browsing category: Photographic


Item ID Reward Description Serial Number Contact Person Telephone e-Mail
1589 R 0 Sony DSC-HX300(BCE32) Digital camera, brand new in box with all accessories S014516353D YolandaTree 0114621435 yt@avc.co.za
1578 R 1000 Nikon d800 camera lens and flash. Stolen at wedding expo. Coca cola dome. Three Asian persons are suspected of committing the crime. Two women(overweight) and a man. 8803257 Rob Cooper 0828548751 Robcooper@telkomsa.net
1551 R 500 Samsung DigitalCam - Casette Video Recorder. Model VP-D38i VP-D381i/MEA, Serial:036F6VKQ900043 036F6VKQ900043 B. Basson 0812712347 b.basson@telkomsa.net
1507 R 100 Panasonic NV-GS55GC Digital Video Camera in black bag, with accessories. Stolen on Flight SA203 to JFK (New York) on 23/7/2011. E4H203098 Ralph 083-306-2864 ralph.mck@gmail.com
1365 R 0 Sony Cybershot digital camera DSC-T5 S01-5480485-K Mia Bellingan (Bester) 0741119511 mialbester@gmail.com
1210 R 0 SONY DSC-P200 CYBERSHOT CAMERA - Black in colour, 7.2MP with memory card. Unknown Graham 0792909779 Graham.Spear@adept.co.za
1140 R 0 Sony Digital Camera DSC P100 stolen during house burglary P=48848660-Q Lourens Schoeman 0825740092 schoeml@gmail.com
1108 R 1000 VIVITAR VIVICAM 7410 DIGITAL CAMERA STOLEN OUT OF VEHICLE AT NISSAN MCCARTHY GERMISTON ON 26/02/2008 7410 Bridgett 0828569530 bridgett@absamail.co.za
946 R 3000 Fraudulent Internet transfer was transfered into our account for photographic goods total R7250.00. Items: JVC Video Camera and Canon Ixus 65 Digital Camera. Serial #'s not recorded. Fraudsters name is given as "Ian Potgieter" D.O.B. 1971/01/28. Appa NA Chris/Norman +2711 884 0560 panphoto@mweb.co.za
922 R 0 SONY DIGITAL:MODEL DSC-V3 8400966 AJ MEYER 0834560934 AMeyer01@angloplatinum.com
911 R 0 Sony Digital Video Camera. Model - DCR-TRV355E 48844810-J Marius +27 11 350 6496 MariusL@absa.co.za
857 R 0 Sony DCR-TRV 355E Digital 8 Camcorder in carrier case. S01-4376386-N Neil 0833788144 nelendran.govender@standardbank.co.za
856 R 0 Canon PowerShot A85 digital camera, 4 megapixel, 3 X optical zoom. 256Mb compact flash in camera, 1 Canon 16Mb compact flash in case (21) 8632021772 Neil 0833788144 nelendran.govender@standardbank.co.za
831 R 0 Nikon CoolPix 4500 unknown AJ Bester 083 441 3365 bestera@webmail.co.za
767 R 1000 Canon EOS 350D Digital SLR Camera Kit + Lens kit 2x Kingston 512MB Compact Flash memory cards DuPont Camera Bag Body number: 0210B005(AA) Paul Wharton-Hood 0834584723 paul@ITDYnamix.co.za
756 R 0 Panasonic DV953 camcorder Not Specified Fortune 0824604397 fortunes@absamail.co.za
734 R 200 Canon A1 Camera. In worn bag with 35 - 50 mm Sygma lens and 50-200 mm Sygma lens. Also taken Giottos VT 809 Tri-pod. Unknown de Wet 27118005144 dewet.vorster@absamail.co.za
642 R 500 Sony Video Camera - DCR-TRV16E SO1-355427-C Corné Moolman 0836006994 moolmanc@out.co.za
633 R 1500 Olympus C-310 Zoom with extra Lexar XD 64MB card (all new, unused and still in box) not know at present Peter Willis 082 378 2384 peter.willis@cpi.cam.ac.uk
632 R 1500 JVC Camcorder 8RD50108P0320 Peter Willis 082 378 2384 peter.willis@cpi.cam.ac.uk
628 R 500 Canon Powershot S 30 digital camera in black case with 2x64Mb cf card and 1x 16Mb CF card. 6123707451 jos Meuskens 083 777 5477 josm@webmail.co.za
598 R 0 Panasonic digital video camera,Minolta Riva Zoom 160 35mm digital camera. 34213220 Goodness Mdletshe 0312613080 mollymdletshe@hotmail.com
585 R 0 Sony Video Camera. Model CCD-TR618E S01-1010400-Z Fred Harding 0825741154 fredharding@telkomsa.net
584 R 0 Sony Video Camera. Model CCD-TR618E S01-1010400-Z Fred Harding 0825741154 fredharding@telkomsa.net
509 R 0 Polaroid camera Not Specified Koot 0833491116 oudit@metroweb.co.za
378 R 1000 HITACHI ML2 MpegCam Multimedia recorder/camera & stand with 1GB IBM Microdisk, imported from USA one of very few in SA H D Winkens 082 903 3653 winkensh@global.co.za
110 R 100 Tasco 191RBZ Bi-Nocs Not Specified Johan 082-8504242 jvh@mweb.co.za
32 R 0 Panasonic Video Camera KX167XDF RUX490782-134 Peter Horn 5543437 hornpete@iafrica.com




© 2003 www.crimestop.co.za
E-Mail:
WebMaster